Wednesday, May 23

Call Me Maybe: It's More Fun in the Philippines

If you constantly visit my Lifestyle blog, you know perfectly that I am one of the avid fans of Anne Curtis. Some of you may say that she's overrated and I don't have anything to say about it. What matters most to me is that I admire her beauty, coolness, intelligence and charm. There's more to Anne Curtis' looks. She doesn't only have a pretty face and a sexy figure but also a kind heart that touches the lives of many people. She is one of the influential persons who constantly remind me that dreams do come true as long as you hold on to it and believe that someday, things will begin to change for the better.

This post is not solely about my favorite star but also about her group of friends. They are considered as elites in the society for they come from well-known families and cameras follow them wherever they go. Who would have thought that these stars can create a sensational video?


From Left to Right: Liz Uy, Bea Soriano, Anne Curtis, Solenn Heussaff, Georgina Wilson




Yesterday, Miguel Lugtu uploaded a video on her Youtube account entitled CALL ME MAYBE feat. Georgina, Belle, Solenn, Anne, Liz, Bea etc (OFFICIAL).



These girls are cute, sexy and funny. Right? I was shocked this morning when I saw their video. Plus, it's good to hear my favorite song over and over again - Call Me Maybe.


This line keeps playing on my head:


Hey, I just met you and this is crazy,
But here's my number so call me maybe
It's hard to look right at you baby,
But here's my number so call me maybe
Hey, I just met you, and this is crazy,
But here's my number, so call me maybe
And all the other boys, try to chase me,
But here's my number so call me maybe 

Starring:
Georgina Wilson (@iloveGeorgina)
Isabelle Daza (@isabelledaza)
Solenn Heussaff (@solennheussaff)
Liz Uy (@lizzzuy)
Bea Soriano (@itsbeasoriano)
Anne Curtis (@annecurtissmith)
Carla Humphries (@carla_humphries)
Mond Gutierrez (@mondgutierrez)
Erwan Heussaff (@erwanheussaff)
Borgy Manotoc (@Bunker_Obey)
Adrien Semblat (@adriensemblat)
Nico Bolzico (@maverick4000)
Eric Dee (@ericdeejr)

3 comments:

  1. theyre all soooo pretty. amazing to see them have fun and let loose -Loving Sunshine

    ReplyDelete
  2. You make me want to know Anne curtis. .

    ReplyDelete
  3. They're all gorgeous and sexy but they're half-baked.

    ReplyDelete

Let's talk over a cup of coffee.